Airbus X = EPIC!!!

Jeroen Doorman

• Deputy Sheriffs

Nice video, but if the AirbusX chrashes for you go to the forum and you could find some answers...smile.gif

I have this bird and luckuly I dont have any problems.

Thanks, i allready went to the forum but a real answer isn't there for me :) i mean, i need to add stuff i think and i'm no expert in adding files in directory's :) and in my opinion i think software shouldn't be making a sim crash so i would like to see an update which doesn't crash my FSX, or there allready is but then i am stupid in not having the capability of finding it lol :)

Thanks, i allready went to the forum but a real answer isn't there for me :) i mean, i need to add stuff i think and i'm no expert in adding files in directory's :) and in my opinion i think software shouldn't be making a sim crash so i would like to see an update which doesn't crash my FSX, or there allready is but then i am stupid in not having the capability of finding it lol :)

Well when you register the product there is the update, and I agree the software shouldnt crash.

• Deputy Sheriffs

Well when you register the product there is the update, and I agree the software shouldnt crash.

Maybe a stupid question but ... where do i do that because i want the update :) thanks for the info btw, didn't find that anywhere or it is just me and the knowhow of forums, kinda new to that :)